On your site part of the descriptions says:
This VPN is carefully configured to only modify the DNS settings of your network, while preserving your internet speed and not sending out any traffic to external VPN servers.
But when I enable block-this, I can see that my external IP address changes. This leads me to believe that my data IS being sent out through external VPN servers. Can you explain?
@taproot Actually Block This does not change your external IP address. Not sure why you are seeing this behavior.